Reviews

Welcome to our reviews and testimonials page.

We are including links to review us on Google, as well as displaying our reviews below.

Dec 16, 2021 by Todd Smith
Fast Accurate Service
City & State: Warrenton, Va

Fast service of our portable vacuum! Steve is very knowledgeable of vacuum parts, maintenance, and quick service. Thanks!

Oct 4, 2021 by Traci Johnson
Reasonable Prices
City & State: Warrenton, Va

Lou was very quick to diagnose and repair my vacuum and the cost was reasonable. I highly recommend him!!

Sep 24, 2021 by Raph
City & State: Manassas, Va

Great service! Brought my Kirby vacuum cleaner to the Manassas shop and had an excellent service.

Sep 21, 2021 by PTL
Fixed My Bissell!
City & State: Manassas, Va

Picked up my bissell this past Saturday and as always happy with the repair and service I receive every time I come here. Be sure to support this businees you won't be disappointed.

Sep 20, 2021 by Wendy M.
Wish I Knew About This Place Sooner.
City & State: Manassas, Va

Such fast service, I could not believe it. Didn't even recognize my vacuum when I picked it up. Looked brand new after service and works just like the first day. Staff is friendly and willing to answer questions with patience and a smile. Wish I knew about this place sooner. Very pleased and I will be returning

Sep 15, 2021 by Drew Eckert
Needed A New Vacuum
City & State: Warrenton, Va

Had the opportunity to stop by and meet the owner Lou. I was unsure about what machine best fit my needs and he was able to swiftly narrrow down a model that has been more than great. Extremely knowledgable and great service

Sep 13, 2021 by Daniel 86
Sebo Canister Vacuum Cleaner
City & State: Manassas, Va

Such fast service, I could not believe it. Didn't even recognize my vacuum when I picked it up. Looked brand new after service and works just like the first day. Staff is friendly and willing to answer questions with patience and a smile. Wish I knew about this place sooner. Very pleased and I will be returning

Sep 3, 2021 by Maria Leininger
Excellent
City & State: Northern Virginia

Excellent Service and Always buy my vacuums here for my business

Aug 13, 2021 by Frizzelle
Excellent Service
City & State: Culpeper, Va

My Dyson C-25 brought in and had free estiamte. Mr. Lou gave me the estimate and immediately knew what causes the problem and how to fix it. When I got my vacuum cleaner, it looks good like new, clean, and importantly is working perfectly. He gave me tips to prolong the service of my vacuum and what to expect later in the long run. I have never been so pleased to recieve this excellent service. I highly reccommend Mr. Lou for his expertise to solve your vacuum problems.

Jun 14, 2021 by Heidi M
Outstanding Service
City & State: Warrenton, Va

The service at Nova Vacuum is outstanding, friendly and timely help. My family is hard on our Riccar but the unit is made for it!

May 28, 2021 by Dawn
Excellent Knowledge And Customer Service
City & State: Warrenton, Va

I agree with all the reviews written. I visited the Warrenton location yesterday evening. My issue was a simple one: I just could NOT stretch the rubber belt around the brush rod and place the brush rod where it needed to go. I tried and tried at home and just could not make it work. It seemed that the belt was too tight / small even though I had the correct one. I took my vacuum to NOVA Vacuum and met Lou and James. I watched as Lou took my vacuum, gave it some love I didnít know my vacuum needed and replaced my belt with ease. All I could do was look with my mouth open because I worked on that belt for 30 minutes and Lou did it in 3! Lou and James were kind, courteous and shared the knowledge of what he was doing as he was doing it. I, too, highly recommend NOVA Vacuums. I will go there for future vacuum needs.

Apr 4, 2021 by Jack
Excellent Service
City & State: Centreville, Va

We were tired of buying vacuums off of commercials and bright advertisement displays that led to inadequate products and wanted to shop local and small. We've had Oreck's and Sharks in the past but the quality is just not ther anymore. We received excellent service, information and product guidance. It is clear the knowledge and post purchase support is there. We highly reccomend them!

Mar 30, 2021 by M. L.
Great Experience
City & State: Manassas, Va

Charles is knowledgeable, professional, and very pleasant. My Electrolux now works better than when it was new. I highly recommend him.

Mar 13, 2021 by Mark
City & State: Haymarket, Va

Charles in Manassas was very helpful. Repairs were done well and in the time promised.

Mar 13, 2021 by Mark
Outstanding Service
City & State: Haymarket, Va

Charles is very knowledgeable about all brands of vacuums. He helped us select the right vacuum for our needs. This is the second time we bbought a vacuum from him. If you need a vacuum he is the man to see - you will not be disappointed.

Feb 26, 2021 by Maria M.
Trustworthy Service
City & State: Manassas, Va

I wouldn't trust anyone else but these guys. They know vacuums and no need to go anywhere else. They are extremely professional and explain the entire process.

Jan 25, 2021 by James Buchanan
Great
City & State: Warrenton, Va

Great for repairs and new purchases

Oct 9, 2020 by Tim Dingus
See The Experts!
City & State: Warrenton, Va

If you want the best go see the expert, and Lou is the man. He is the consummate professional and runs a top quality shop. Nova Vacuums offers top notch service, products, repairs, and pricing. I've purchased three vacuums from Lou and wouldn't shop anywhere else for my vacuum needs.

© Copyright 2022 Nova Vacuums